Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 22 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am currently a student from the university of Portsmouth on my fourth year, studying languages. I enjoy being with kids.

My Experience

I love being surrounded by children. On my free days I am always a babysitter as on the future I want to become a teacher. I already have experience with kids.

My Qualifications

I am a student from the university of Portsmouth on my fourth year. Graduating in 2020

My Availability

Tuesday mornings and Thursday mornings , whole day on Wednesdays and Sundays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no yes
Afternoon no no yes no no no yes
After School no no yes no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 22/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 22/10/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 21/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.