Nanny in Portsmouth

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 16 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Visa
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello!
My name is caitlin and I am from Australia! I have moved over to the UK this year to get some more childcare experience.
I love the outdoors, animals and I purely just love to have fun.

My Experience

I have my Certificate 3 in Community work, which involves children.
I also have had lots of babysitting experience whilst I have been in Australia.
I have also been an aupair for the last 8 months up in london for a beautiful family

My Qualifications

Certificate 3 in Community work
Bachelor of Criminology
First Aid

My Availability

As of December 1st
Monday- 9 am- 5pm
Tuesday- 9 am- 5pm
Wednesday- 9 am- 5pm
Thursday- 9 am- 5pm
Friday- 9 am - 5pm
Saturday- Unavailable
Sunday- Unavailable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Happy to accept cash in hand or bank transfer

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.