Claire

Household Help in Bournemouth

Babysitter in Bournemouth

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a 44 yr old lady who recently moved to this are from south Wales.
I have 3 grown up children.

My Experience

I have always looked after other family and friebds children. I have worked with young children for barnadoes as a respite carer and i currently work with autistic young adults

My Qualifications

Gcse include maths, english, biology and child development
A level sociology and psychology
First aid
Autism
Learning disabilities
Epilepsy
Mapa

My Availability

Flexible
Also available every other weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 22/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.