Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I'm Ellie, a 22 year old who has recently graduated from University. I am fun loving and enthusiastic, and love to be active.

My Experience

I have years of childcare experience, working in a nursery for 2 years, as well as being a part time childminder to my 3 nieces and nephews.

My Qualifications

years of childcare experience, including gymnastics coaching for 3 years, working in a nursery for 2 years, and, and part time child minding for a year.

My Availability

I am available in the evenings, and I have some days/weekend day availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.