image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Tring

Babysitter in Tring

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 16 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello, my name is Phoebe, I’m 20 years old and I’m a bubbly, caring, fun, reliable and mature individuaI. I have worked in a preschool for three years. In doing so I have completed various courses including my level three nvq in childcare. I have also worked in the baby room since November 2019 so I have lots of experience with children from as young as 8 months old. I am also a nanny to two children.

I have lots of experience with children from nannying, babysitting and working in a preschool. I feel I can help where needed whether this is as a mother’s help or sole care.

I am happy to travel as I have a clean driving licence with business insurance and my own car. I am happy to meet you and your family before nannying/babysitting for you.


If you think I can be of assistance please get in touch!

Feel free to email me:

My Experience

I have worked in a preschool for three years, working with children from 12 months to five years old.

I have undertaken lots of courses about child development, additional needs, managing behaviour and speech and language.

I have a real passion for working with children. Towards the end of May 2020 I started nannying a three and a five year old I throughly enjoy this.

I have also worked as a mothers help for three children (6, 3 and 8 months) One of these children had cerebral palsy so I also have experience with children with additional needs.

I am happy to help around the house with washing, cleaning etc as well. I am hoping to build up some more experience with children under two years old but happy to work with any age.

My Qualifications

•A-C’s in maths, science, English, catering and health and social care.
•Level two nvq in childcare
•Level three nvq in childcare
•Fully first aid trained, from babies to adults
•Food hygiene certificate
•Clean driving licence
•Dbs check
•Good knowledge of the EYFS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

Can be negotiable mainly looking to build up experience

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: first aid level three (added 05/11/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: level two certificate for children and young people’s workforce (added 05/11/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/11/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 05/11/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 05/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.