Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Retired Oct.’18 from over 30 years in Production Management, but last year decided to occupy myself during the day by beginning work for a Charity Organisation as a Home Help Assistant comprising of sit in, takeouts, light housework(, including cleaning, ironing & cooking ), & children’s day care centre.

My Experience

As above , but have also personal experience as a single parent , looking after my 3 children ( with the addition of child minders) , so I am well versed in an nanny’s duties of cooking, cleaning , Ironing, homework etc;

My Qualifications

Don’t have any formal qualifications in terms of childminding .

My Availability

See below

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.30 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.30 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.