Private Tutor in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 2 hours

Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 07 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 19 year old computer science student at Cardiff University.

My Experience

I am the oldest cousin in my family so I’ve had experience with children over the years. I spent this summer at my aunt’s where I actively babysat a 6 year old girl and a 2 year old boy while their parents were at work/running errands. This included picking one of them from school, feeding, changing diapers, etc.
I was also responsible for occasionally taking care of my neighbour’s child back home. She is currently 5 years old and I’ve known her since she was one.

My Qualifications

A-levels equivalent: All India Senior School Certificate

My Availability

I am available on weekends, and Wednesdays. I can be available on other weekdays, depends on timings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.