Nanny in Portsmouth

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 27 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I live with my husband and adorable dog in Southsea. We have 3 children, they are now 27, 22 and 15. Before having my children I always worked with children of different ages and was a midwifery assistant for a while.

My Experience

I have plenty of childcare experience having raised 3 children. I also used to work as a full time nanny for many years. I can provide references as required.

My Qualifications

I have years of experience of every age as I have successfully raised 3 children. I have also done many years of nannying. Although I don't have nannying qualifications on paper, I have so much experience which is invaluable when caring for children.

My Availability

I am looking to work all day on a Monday and occasional weekend babysitting if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.