Meg

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Mothers Help

About Me

Am currently looking to help mothers, daddy’s and grandparents out with school pick up and evening work. I have been in and out of child care for a couple of years. I don’t drive but am up forbidden walking or using transport. Am looking to helping someone/family’s that are happy for me to bring along My three year old daughter.

My Experience

I’ve worked in and out of child care for 5 years. I’ve worked in and out of child care environments. Ive worked for a couple of friends and family.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 childcare. I have looked after children ages 2.5-10. I have worked in the kitchine in a pre school to prop snack.
When I have worked with my friends and family a kids I’ve helped cook, bath and in bed. I have also helped clean and just looked after kids.

My Availability

I can start when ever

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 15/11/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.