Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 22 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Angie! I'm from SPAIN but I lived in Portugal 7 year, i came to UK the last year in London like Aupair ? I learn my english there with a beautiful family!

I currently have very good communication with my host family! I take care of an baby with 8 month old and an 11 year old girl for a year.

I finished my Aupair experience in September to start the University here ,in Leicester.

I like children and I really want to continue working with children, I have a very good schedule.

See youu soon!

?

My Experience

1 year the Aupair in London,i take care a baby with 8 month and a girl with 11 year,its was my best experience ! i enjoyed a lot, i learned all my english with my last host family , i teach spanish and they teach me french! its was so nice experience.

My Qualifications

currently student at DMU in Leicester ,i study business , its my first year .

My Availability

I am not available Monday 1pm-5pm,11am-3pm(Tuesday, thursday) 9am-3pm on Wednesday, I have free day on Friday!it depends on my schedule

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/11/2019

My Fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.