Avatar for Nicole
Nicole

Nanny in East Devon District

Babysitter in East Devon District

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am 22, I most importantly enjoy working with children. I am calm, compassionate and patient. I love animals, and have owned animals such as dogs, horses and chickens, so a household which includes animals, i am happy to work within. I believe in the importance of family, as I grew up in a nurturing household. I enjoy being a nanny and giving the best care possible. Please give me a message, as my hours are adaptable.

My Experience

I work part time in a nursery, and I am a qualified level 3. I enjoy being a nanny, and babysitting as it allows me to provide quality care within your own home. I am paediatric first aid trained, I have food hygiene qualifications and I enjoy cooking fresh home cooked food, which means I can cook for your children, and you if you are busy and do not have the time yourself. I have been a 1-1 specialist/special needs care for children with additional needs for the past year and a half.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare qualification, paediatric first aid trained, food hygiene, safeguarding, LADDO, supporting children with additional needs.

My Availability

Contact for availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.