
Babysitter in Swinton

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 22 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 30 years old and I live in Swinton. I don’t drive but I’m a happy walker and can travel by bus if needs be.I am a very friendly and reliable person who is great with working with children. I love forming bonds with them and having with their development skills. I am very punctual and I’m also patient and can deal with any situations.

My Experience

Over the years I have babysat children,I did childcare in college where I did various work placements working with children and got distinctions for that course. I have also worked in a nursery.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE diploma in childcare. I have my level 2 but want to train for level 3 at some point.

My Availability

I’m very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

I’m very open to fees so if you want to message me to discuss them that’s fine.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.