
Babysitter in Willenhall

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have did 8-9 years in childcare at college. Have certificates for this. And will provide them when I attend to the person I am willing to go to meet.
Thanks you

My Experience

I don’t have children but I’m a dab hand on with children. I have plenty of nieces and nephews.
I have looked after children before from 4 months old up to 4 years old from white British to Jamaican girls.

My Qualifications

Cache childcare
Level 1
Level 2
Will bring these with me when I meet with you in person.
Thanks

My Availability

I can live-ins in the week if preferred. But would prefer to go home on weekends. I can also do days when I have notice in hand. I will also give notice when I can not do a day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 28/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

I will talk about fees personally.
Would only be fair to be discussed as an appropriate price to suit both of us.
Thanks

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.