Erin

Babysitter in Dover

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am Erin, last year I completed a years of Children’s nursing where I found that it wasn’t for me , so I am now doing Primary Education where I have just completed my first year.
I am now on summer break until September so in my spare time I am offering my experience and knowledge to family’s that need me to babysit. Babysitting would allow me to gain knowledge on all age ranges. I can also help children with their homework or a little extra tuition if need be as I have learnt subject knowledge for most year groups.
I have babysat for family and friends before, I have babysit 4-5 children at a time from an age range of 4-15. But I am definitely willing to babysit any age as doing my nursing I have experience in looking after all ages.

My Experience

Completed placements at schools from Year groups R-3 with all ability children and also SEN.

I did Children’s nursing for 1 year so have worked with all age ranges, in A&E and also community nursing. This allowed me to work with children with SEN and medical conditions.

My Qualifications

Dover grammar school for Girls: 9 GCSEs - Maths, English literature and language , Science, German , History, geography , RE and DT.
Level 3 Health and social care diploma- triple distinction star.

My Availability

I have now finished my first year university so I should be free whenever just contact me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I would just like Minimum wage for my age which is around £7 an hour.
However, whatever you feel is appropriate for the amount of children and if I have to travel with them then rate would need to be higher.

If you would like any private tutoring( not homework) this would also be an added cost.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 20/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.