
Babysitter in Portsmouth

Male Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 20 year old male with lots energy, enthusiasm and experience with children from 4-10 years old. I have gained this by working both as a whole class teaching assistant and a 1:1 teaching assistant.
I strongly believe in children learning through playing and have lots of pre planned activities and resources to keep your child happy, safe and having fun.

My Experience

4 years - Working in primary school setting
Working with children with additional needs. (Medical, SEN and behaviour support)
Teaching KS1 curriculum

My Qualifications

-Level 2- Supported teaching and learning
-Safeguarding in primary education
-Understanding ASD
-First aid
-Reading and writing intervention(s) at primary level

My Availability

Due to still working in a school I don't finish until 15:30 during the weekdays. This means I have availability from 16.00 weekdays.
I am available all day/night weekends and all day/night during the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.