
Nanny in Saffron Walden

Babysitter in Saffron Walden

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 04 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am look for a position to start JANUARY 2021 please text or Whatsapp onfor a chat if you are interested in my profile -Thank you!

Hi, I am India, I live in saffron Walden I am 20 years old and I’m a happy, fun-loving nanny alongside being responsible, reliable and trustworthy. I have such a passion for working with children, I am creative and hands on with encouraging them to learn and explore with my full support .

My Experience

I have a Level 2 health and social care qualification. I have worked 3 years in childcare. Year and a half In a local nursery in a baby room (ages 3m-2y) but have worked throughout all the nursery in the toddler room and the preschool (up to 4yrs) I also have worked as a private nanny in London for a year (ages 5&2).
I have experience with newborns and young babies (weaning, sterilising bottles and dummies, making up formula and heating milk appropriately whether it being formula or expressed milk). Being at the nursery I have had extensive training in safe guarding, data protection, how to create safe and fun environment for children to express themselves and play. I have changed countless amount of nappies treating with regular creams and medicated creams and ensuring that every time it is the most comfortable for the baby/toddler. I have paediatric first aid training and DBS check.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 health and social care and 2 years of hands on experience working in a nursery setting in a baby room (3m-2y)

My Availability

Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.