
Part Time Nanny Job in Wimblington

Female Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

About Me

Hello we are a family of four living in a quiet village.

I have 2 children under the age of 2. Both boys, 16 months and 7 weeks. As you can imagine things are a bit chaotic. My partner works Monday-Friday. So I am looking for someone to come and join our family for one or two days a week. Hours can be flexible. We are looking for someone strictly with newborn experience. As there may be times where I have to leave him and take my eldest to appointments etc. The role is quite flexible as we really need someone that can just fit into the family. There may be days where I would like you to come out with me and both the children, there may be times where I leave both or one of the children with you. Or it may just be getting stuck in at home with me! Therefore I need someone who I can gel with and will be very much part of the family. Once the children have formed a bond with you we would then maybe have some evening babysitting if this is something you was interested in but not essential. We’re looking for someone who is confident, fun, caring, switched on and will use their initiative but also easy going. If you think you would like to join our lovely little family please send me a message to discuss your availability.

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

A Nanny/babysitter with newborn experience. Once or twice a week.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.