Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 15 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Twenty years old Czech girl studying Psychology. I am a full-time student. My timetable is really flexible, however I would not be available on Fridays due to mandatory lessons and weekends because od my other part-time job.

My Experience

volunteering in child house in Czech republic, I am an older sibling and I used to take care of my little sister

My Qualifications

no professional qualifications, however as an older sibling I always took care or my sister, and all younger relatives

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 15/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.