
Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 17 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a motivated and articulate individual studying at Norland college in Bath working towards gaining a BA in Early Years development and learning, together with the Norland Diploma. I will be graduating in 2022. I studied Business, Welsh and Spanish at Howells College in Cardiff, Wales.

My Experience

As part of my Norland training, I worked on placement at a local private nursery in Bath with children aged 3 to 4. I assisted the teachers with all daily activities in the nursery including preparing and helping the children at meal time, taking them outdoors and interacting in forest school, reading, singing and helping prepare for the annual nativity play. During my time at sixth form, I was asked by my Spanish teacher to assist in a weekly after school Spanish club for Reception and Year 1. My role in the after-school club was to help the teacher prepare and set up the class ready for the children. I played games, read and sang to the children in Spanish teaching them the basics of the language such as numbers, the alphabet, animals and colours. I have established myself as a loyal and trustworthy carer of children and regularly babysit in Cardiff for five different families. This involves being responsible for very young children from the age of nine months. My duties include preparing meals, playing and reading, changing nappies, taking and picking children up from playgroups/school and getting the children ready for bed.
CV AVAILABLE

My Qualifications

1 A*, 2 A’s (including English), 5 B’s (including Maths) and 4 C’s achieved at GCSE level
3 A levels
Current Norland 2nd year

My Availability

I am currently looking for a temporary nannying/babysitting job until March

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.