Amanda

Babysitter in Oban

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am 33 years old. Moved to scotland from yorkshire when I was 17 and stayed on the isle of coll until I moved to the city. I then moved to oban and now I have 3 children aged 8, 10 and 12. My 12 yr old has dyslexia and my 10 year old suffers from sensory issues. Lots of patience is required for both needs.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare since I was 17 (22 years) working with 3-5 and more recently 0-3. I am pvg registered and sssc registered. I have 3 children of my own and have worked in a nursery since returning to work 3 years ago. I have 1st and training, food hygiene and I also have experience with working with autistic children with scottish autism and was key worker to a child with downs syndrome also.

My Qualifications

Svq 2 and 3
1st aid
Food hygiene
Book bug session leader
Attendended various courses through my last job also

My Availability

I am available to work 9-3 most days during school term time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.