Avatar for Shelley
Shelley

Part Time Nanny with Special Needs Experience Job in Rotherham

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

I am a single working mum aged 37 with two children aged 10 and 8. My eldest has special needs and is such a happy, laid back boy. Both children are amazing.

I have no family in south Yorkshire and my ex partner and his family unfortunately do not see the children consistently.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Household Help

As I have no support I am looking for an ad hoc babysitter but considering including this as part of a part time nanny role to increase the help I have to hand. Overnight help isn't likely as I do not have nights away from my children but if it was an option, this would allow me a chance of some much needed me time if the opportunity arose. A babysitter will generally be needed for mid week nights and possibly every other weekend.

Also school holiday cover would be perfect as this is an area I greatly struggle with due to work so hours would increase in school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no yes yes yes no
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.