
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

i’m a kind, caring and every bubbly person, i constantly have lots of energy & love caring for people and looking after them :)

My Experience

i did my work experience in highschool in a nursery, i worked with children ages 3months to 7years , i had to give them a comfortable , educational environment & feed them, play with them & teach them :)

My Qualifications

my GCSEs
english - 3/4
maths - 3
french - 4
drama - 4
performing arts - PASS
IT - B
geography - 3
science - 3/4

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes no yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes no yes
After School yes no no no yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.