
Babysitter in Belfast

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Leona and I’m currently employed as a unit head in a day nursery in a 1-2 room.

My Experience

I’ve got a degree in primary education and therefore have experience with children in primary schools, therefore I could help out with homework whilst babysitting. I now work with younger children in a day nursery and love it.

My Qualifications

BA Hons in Primary Education. Throughout my degree I spent time in primary schools, planning, delivering and evaluating lessons whilst training to become a teacher.

My Availability

I’m available evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.