Chessy

Babysitter in Orpington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 20 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience

About Me

I believe the early years in a person’s life are incredibly important. I want to spend time with children and spread peace and love - learning together and creating a better planet one tiny piece at a time, through connection and happiness.

DBS available upon request.

My Experience

I used to be a support worker for people with autism and learning disabilities. I have experience in assisting people with personal care, cooking, cleaning, and emotionally supporting people with autism and special needs.
I also used to be a care assistant for elderly people with dementia, and end of life care.
Have achieved level 1 and 2 in British Sign Language and also familiar with Makaton.

My Qualifications

Level 1 and 2 in British Sign Language, current part time art student.

My Availability

3 days a week, and overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.