image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 06 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Marketa Jenckova and I am 20 years old girl from Czech Republic. I am a first year forensic psychology student at Portsmouth university.

I love kids and I love taking care of them and spending time with them. I was a profesional swimmer and after that I was also a swimming coach.

I would describe myself as a very responsible, patient and kind young women with really good communication skills.I am a trustworthy and reliable individual

My Experience

I was an AuPair in USA last year so I would say I have a lots of experience with kids.My AuPair year was really amazing,because now I am sure that I can take care not just of myself but also of kids.I was taking care of three children and I must say that I really enjoyed it. I learned a lots of new and helpful things.I am more patient,I know how to deal with problems and I am really responsible.

Before that I was working with with kids basically every day because I was a swimming coach. I would say that I am really good with kids, I know how to communicate with them and deal with them. I was also on some summer camps with kids and I am really creative. Children can get bored really easily but I would say that they are usually having so much fun with me.

My Qualifications

I spent a 4 days in New York in training school from Cultural Care agency. I learned a lots of new things about kids and how to deal with problems and how to comunnicate with them. Also first aid lessons were part of it.

My Availability

It depens on my school schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 11/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 16/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.