Avatar for Nicola

Nicola

Full Time Nanny Job In Leven

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 13 May 2024

About Me

We are a family of 5, plus one dog, looking for a responsible, fun and motivated person to help us with our 3 children aged 8 (B), 7 (G) and 4 (B). We live on a farm 1 mile from Lundin Links in Fife, in a modern home with large garden. We also own a hospitality, events and catering business that takes up much of our time throughout the year.

My Requirements

Babysitter
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Household Help

After school/nursery pick up and childcare on selected days.

Saturday childcare - essential

School holidays - full time childcare

We can provide exact dates and requirements.

We are looking for someone to create a safe, fun and stimulating environment for our children.

The ideal person must be flexible and adapt to our requirements.

Driving license required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.