Ann

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 14 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

.I've looked after children in many capacities for nearly 40 years. I'm fit and healthy too. I enjoy the great outdoors and living life to it's fullest. I'm currently not looking for any more work as I've filled my schedule. But do message me for an occasional babysitting if you need to. Thanks. Ann

My Experience

Nanny to many families, worked in primary and secondary education as learning support. Currently tutoring and nannying too.

My Qualifications

NNEB GCSE- Maths, English, Biology,. Childcare, History

My Availability

Available weekend evenings. Other times on request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.