image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Haringey

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 03 Jul 2020

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello mums and dads,
My name is Emma and I have been working as a nanny more than 8 years.
I'm currently searching for a live out position I live in N8.

Paediatric First Aid
Enhanced DBS.

Looking for a long-term part time( 7am to 4pm max.) position. 16 to 30 hours a week

I can speak English and Spanish

 Clean driving record • Non-smoker • No drug or alcohol use • Pet-friendly animal lover

Activities (e.g., reading, arts and crafts, games, parent-approved excursions, outdoor fun)

Meal Preparation 

Bathing, Toileting & Potty-Training for infants and toddlers

Housework (vacuuming, washing dishes, tidying)

Thank you!

My Experience

EXPERIENCE
Part time Nanny 2016-2019 Muswell Hill (2 kids 3, and 6 years old)
Keep home clean and picked up
Engaged children in stimulating puzzle, games and activities
Meal preparation
School pick up and attend to activities

Part time Nanny 2014-2015 (4 kids 4, 7, 8 and 12 years old)
Maintain a complete schedule for the children and parents to coordinate play dates, sports practices, music recitals, parent-teacher conferences, and other important meetings
School pick up
Light housework in the kids rooms

Full time Nanny 2011-2014 Seven Sisters, London (3 kids 2, 7 and 8 years old)
Assist the children with their homework, reading assignments, and studying after school.
Making healthy snacks and meals for three children
Dressed children and change nappies

My Qualifications

DBS
Level 3 Paediatric First Aid Award
Degree Audiovisual communication

My Availability

Im available all mornings and afternoons until 4pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

12 HOUR

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: First aid (added 26/04/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 12/03/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 07/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.