
Babysitter in Wednesbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m a young mom aged 23 years, with a 7 month old. Have been on maternity for 9 months and choosing to be a stay at home mom. Would love to still be involved with childcare, and have always loved taking care of children with previous experience in a primary school and a nursery.

My Experience

Wonderland day nursery wednesbury.
Primary school in walsall.
Health and social care A level.
Have a child myself so experience in taking care of young babies.

My Qualifications

Health and social care A-level Distinction*
Public services A-level Distinction.

My Availability

Very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Reasonable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.