
Nanny in Oldham

Babysitter in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Apr 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Fun , optimistic , dedicated and resilient. I have two older children who are 16 and 17. I am hard working , able to use my common sense and reliable. I love children, I am fun and enjoy working with children.

My Experience

I have been a special needs teacher for 10 years with specialist in Autism. I have a masters degree.

My Qualifications

Pgce in education, masters in special educational needs, level 6 qualification in communication and special needs co-ordination award .

My Availability

Am available in 2 weeks.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Open to negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.