image/svg+xml

Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Luka, I am 29 years old and am looking for part time work. I live in central Brighton with my dog. I am a quiet and confident person and enjoy spending most my free time designing, making and creating anything I can. Things that are important to me are kindness, my family and creativity.

My Experience

For the past 2 years I have worked part time for an accounting company alongside free lance book keeping and administering. Before that I worked in a nursery for 4 years where I gained my level 3 NVQ qualification. I ran and was supervisor of the baby room. I also have experience working with older children within that nursery and in other nurseries I have worked in. Last year I looked after a little girl, picking her up from school, taking her home and feeding her on certain days and babysitting her some evenings. I have a lot of babysitting experience as I used to babysit for the children at the nursery and sometimes still do for some of them.

My Qualifications

I have my Level 3 NVQ in childcare, amongst a range of experience working with children of different ages. I have been on a few first aid training courses, although it hasn’t been renewed recently.

My Availability

I work a few hours a week for an accounting company, however as I work from home, I can be flexible and adaptable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My prices are negotiable and dependable on days and hours. For Sunday’s and Bank Holidays I charge higher and past midnight for babysitting.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 13/03/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Training Courses (added 13/03/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Training Courses (added 13/03/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Level 3 Diploma (added 13/03/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 13/03/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Level 3 (added 13/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.