
Nanny in London Borough Of Harrow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

ALSO TUTOR Hello! I am a Year 4 teacher working in London. I have a recent DBS check. I am available as a full time nanny and a tutor. I have a biology degree and an education degree, with extensive childcare and teaching experience. I an looking for work if schools in the UK are closing due to coronavirus.

My Experience

I have cared for children of varying ages during summer time for the past 5 years. I have taught years 2-6.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Education qualified to teach reception-year 13
Bachelor of Science- Biology
Over 6 years experience as a nanny and tutor.

My Availability

Full availability, occasional overnights

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Nanny - £500/ week
Tutor- £25-40 an hour (depending on subject and preparation needed)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.