
Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Babysitter in London Borough Of Brent

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny

About Me

I'm an Spanish nanny. I'm also journalist, photographer an audiovisual teacher in my country. I can learn arts and spanish of you children. I'm a open mind person, love arts and culture. I come to the UK this year and I want to learn english too. I can do the housekeep and I love shopping and cooking. If you wants more information about me, we can meet and talk!

My Experience

I'm a audiovisual teacher in spain and I worked with children 5-10 years old. I want to improve this skills with families in the UK. SEE MORE INFO IN ABOUT ME.

My Qualifications

Degree in Audiovisual Communication from the University of Vigo in the Faculty of Social Sciences
of Communication of Pontevedra (Spain)
Master in Creation, Development and Marketing of Audiovisual Content, verified by ANECA by the University of Vigo (Spain)
Certificate of professionalism SSCE0110 Teaching of Vocational Training for Employment
Ministry of Labor

My Availability

I live in Willlesden Green. I work like cleaner at evenings in King Cross and wednesday, friday and at the weekend I have intensive english classes . I can work: MONDAY / TUESDAY AND THURSDAY ALL THE MORNINGS. We can talk and find more availabitly for help with shopping or housekeep. I can do overnight sundays and mondays at night, maybe saturdays (once at month).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 19/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

12 per hour.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 12/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.