image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Hockley

Babysitter in Hockley

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

**** EXPERIENCED ****Hi I'm Micaela and I'm 23 years old . I'm from Argentina, currently living in England ( Really fluently English)

I'm really energetic, responsible and kind . I love spending time outdoor, doing activities with kids, I can change nappies, i can make cupcakes, ironing, laundry . I was an au pair in radlett near from London and then I did some childcare jobs like baby sitting. I was studying medicine ( I have all the courses of AID ) before I came to England and I took English exams which is fluently . I would like to help anyone who need it and I have references too if someone want it. while I was studying medicine I've been working as a nanny, looking after a new born. I have DBS in Spanish if you want it too .

My Experience

I was looking after kids for 5 years . Ages from 4 to 13 even new borns too. While I was an au pair I was doing cleaning jobs too so I could be a housekeeper . I was in a Jewish family too so I can adapt me to every religion or family's mood . I made the cooking, cleaning, ironing. I'm argentina, at nights, I've been working at hospitals In the quirurgic areas so I've been in a lot of surgeries.

My Qualifications

scrub nurse finished
school finished
English institute of cambridge finished

My Availability

at the beginning of Decmeber
full time Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

10 pounds per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 10/10/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 10/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.