
Nanny in Scarborough

Babysitter in Scarborough

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a confident, loving and caring person.

I think the early years of children are very important to have lots of fun activities which involve learning and building there knowledge.

I like to think that children enjoy having myself as there nanny / babysitter.

It is also important for the parents to get to know the person who is looking after their children and feel happy and confident in that person

My Experience

I have previous experience within a nursery setting, out of school clubs and also most importantly a mum of two children

My Qualifications

I am a parent with experience in nurseries and out of school club

My Availability

Available as full time nanny weekdays occasional saturdays or babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.