Marti
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Flatpack Assembly
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I a happy go lucky person how happy to help everyone. At the moment I care for my mum I love being out and about

My Experience

I use to care for my 3 younger brothers and help the parents around the street when they need help

My Qualifications

I was a manager of a night club. Use to work in shops and fast food restaurants. I have a g in food technology

My Availability

I available any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

N/a

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 10/06/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 28/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.