image/svg+xml

Nanny in Derby

Babysitter in Derby

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a young lady originally from Devon with a great love for children, music, dance and travel. I've just come back from travelling for the last two years and about to start my degree in Derby in education and physcology to eventually become a primary school teacher, I would like to do some more nanny work as I really do enjoy it. I love feeling like I am a part of a family and learning how to work with each child individually in their own individual way.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience in primary schools being a volunteer classroom assistant and babysitting. I also have just arrived home after being a live in nanny for the last eight months. There I looked after an eleven year old and six year old identical twins, working alongside a single mum. I enjoyed working here so much and the girls still call me their sister. Sadly I had to end this job early due to Covid-19. I was a carer from a young age for my sister with special needs and also grew up around other children with additional needs so feel well experienced in this field too.

My Qualifications

I have no official qualifications in Childcare. I earned my British Sign Language Level 1.

My Availability

I am currently very available and open to all opportunities and offers.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 05/04/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.