
Babysitter in Harpenden

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I am 21 years old and currently studying Education Studies at University. I am well-mannered, reliable, trustworthy, loving and fun. I will make sure that your children are provided with the best childcare.

My Experience

I currently work in schools at Breakfast and Afterschool Club, I have been doing this for 3 years.

My Qualifications

9 A*-C grades
Distinction*Distinction*Distinction* Level 3 Extended Diploma in Travel and Tourism
Paediatric First Aid qualified

My Availability

I am available Monday’s, Thursday’s and Friday’s 09:30-18:00, Tuesday’s and Wednesday’s 08:00-18:00

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

From £9ph
Free childcare to NHS workers

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.