
Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a fun, energetic and caring individual. I am currently working as a self employed musician and looking for nanny jobs alongside my profession.

My Experience

I spent 2016,17 and 18 summer months working on a summer camp in New York with children ages 6-16. I looked after bunks of 10 6 year olds and bunks of 12, 16 year olds so I am more than capable of working with younger children safely and efficiently.

My Qualifications

Unfortunately I do not have any specific childcare qualifications but have references from previous childcare experience and DBS Check.

My Availability

I am available mainly weekdays but can be available on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.