Jo C

Household Help in Horsford

Babysitter in Horsford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Gardener
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I am a trustworthy, reliable and friendly professional with an eye for detail.
My role covers all domestic tasks, ironing, window cleaning, babysitting, light gardening and administration work. I have full liability insurance.
I am mother to two grown up boys ( 29 & 25) and nanny to a very busy 5 year old girl.
I enjoy walking my dog, gardening, DIY and cooking ( cakes are my passion). I also like swimming, music and crafts.

My Experience

I have been a self employed Home Help ,Domestic Cleaner and Elderly Carer for 3 years.
I have worked in catering, retail, administration and manufacturing. During this time I trained as a first aider and fire warden. I also gained an understanding of health and safety in the work place, COSHH regulations and requirements and risk assessments.
When my children were young I was a parent helper in the local schools and scout group.

My Qualifications

These are my qualifications:
Basic Disclosure and Enhanced disclosure for working with adults.
City & Guilds Catering Certificates
Level 2 Hygiene Certificate
Btec Level 3 Administration
AAT Level 2 Accountancy
OCR Touch typing and Text Processing

My Availability

Please do not hesitate to contact me to discuss your requirements. I will always try to be as flexible as possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 04/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

Please do not hesitate to contact me to discuss your requirements.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.