Terrance

Household Help in London Borough Of Harrow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Usually responds within 3 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Gardener
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

My name is Terrance and I am currently studying at the University of Birmingham. I am a hardworking and conscientious person who has good communications skills with people from culturally and linguistically diverse communities of all ages. I pride myself in being well-organised and selfmotivated who can work in autonomously. Working throughout Britain, Africa and Asia, I have developed confidence in working with complex tasks. Such as working through mentally and physically exhausting challenges within the Singaporean Army. I hope to transfer these skills when caring for others.

My Experience

Naboya School, Zambia, Africa
? Supported local teachers in English, maths and science lessons
? Helped renovate the school by painting and constructing bookshelves with local communities, enabling me to gain a personal achievement.
? Organised football and netball tournaments with the children
? Supported children who had complex issues such as, poverty and lack of medical care by fundraising and donating school equipment

Singapore Army, Singapore
? Served two years as a combat engineer, being part of a chemical, biological, radiological and explosive defence group
? Worked part of a diverse team to ensure the safety of Singaporean citizens by mitigating dangerous threats to the country
? Maintained composure during demanding circumstances when containing dangerous chemicals
? Allocated different roles to my team to ensure our response to the issue ran smoothly
? Worked under time constraints to mitigate issues such as terrorism

My Qualifications

A Level - ABB
Currently studying Physical Geography at the University of Birmingham

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

10.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.