Lily

Nanny in Shrewsbury

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Nanny or babysitter. Currently work with adults with learning disabilities but looking for a change that will suit my caring nature.

My Experience

I do not currently have any experience as a nanny but I love being around children, my current job is working with adults with learning disabilities so I am very patient and kind. I do not currently have a driving license, I am a great cook and can complete household jobs.

My Qualifications

Level 2 NVQ in adult social care, all care certificates which are relevant with my current job, first aid.

My Availability

I will be looking for full time work so will be available all the time!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.