Grace

Babysitter in Limavady

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 44 years of age I have worked as a teaching assistant for 26 years . I have a 25 year old daughter who is a teacher and my son is 19 who is training to be an electrician.

My Experience

I have worked in education for over 26 years . I love children I love watching them grow into there own personalities and being individual.

My Qualifications

I have a diploma in health and social care .
I have a qualification in special needs . I am also first aid trained .

My Availability

I am available from 1st July .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.