
Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I would describe myself as kind, supportive, patient, engaging and flexible.

My Experience

I started as a mother's help for 3 years in Spain. When I came to London I worked as a full-time nanny for one year with children aged 1-4. Then I started being an emergency nanny in London, working with children aged 6 months-12 years old.
I am experienced with babies, toddlers and children, nanny, babysitting, potty training, bathing, keeping the routine, wearing, preparing and feeding meals.

My Qualifications

A level, Currently a student at Anglia Ruskin University

My Availability

Anytime starting from today

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£15/h during the week, babysitting during the weekends

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.