Chloe

Nanny in Bonnyrigg

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 19 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi im Chloe, Im 19 and from Midlothian. Always loved kids and knew it was something I wanted to pursue. I have almost 5 Years experience working/ volunteering with different ages and abilities.

My Experience

I first started part time with my company, only doing after school club on a Friday, and Saturday club. My main campus cares for neurotypical children and children with a large variety of additional support needs. Saturday club is for children with additional support needs. My company also provides a holiday club which sees more children with additional support needs attending. I also have experience working with our young adult service which provides the next level of care after our young adults leave school, so I have experience all the way up to 19. I went full time in February 2020 after leaving school in the January. I started doing breakfast club, after school club, young adult service and Saturday club.

I have also worked in both of my companies nursery's which I really enjoy.

My Qualifications

SCQF Level 7 SVQ (Children and Young People) Complete

National 5
Hospitality - Practical Cookery A
History B
Math’s C
English C
Early Education and Childcare A

Higher
History D

My Availability

I currently work full time at a childcare service that provides a nursery, breakfast club, afterschool club, and services for children and young adults with additional support needs, but I am wanting to step back and do some private nannying.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening yes no yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I usually charge £12 an hour but I am happy to discuss this also.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.