
Babysitter in Hexham

Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Geography and urban planning undergraduate at Newcastle university. I would describe myself as a creative and enthusiastic person who is flexible and full of energy.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 16, looking after a range of children from toddlers to teens. I can lend a hand in any situation from changing nappies to being a groom at pony club rallies!

My Qualifications

- Full drivers licence
- Owns vehicle
- Experienced Cook
- Epi-pen trained
- Experienced with horses and dogs

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.