Lucy
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Faringdon

Babysitter in Faringdon

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi, I'm Lucy. I'm 20 and a student. I am looking for some work as a nanny/ tutor/ mothers help/ babysitter. I am available for help from the 10th June. I have lots of experience looking after children ranging from 2 to 13 - having been trained up by my mother who was a Norland Nanny. In my spare time I enjoy being creative, making clothes, drawing and painting as well as playing tennis and Netball. I have a love for music, I sing and played the violin to high standard until I left school. I achieved top grades at A level in History, Politics and Art and am very happy to help with schoolwork. I currently study history at The University of Bristol and completed an art foundation before starting my degree. I am able to drive (I have my own car), I have first aid training and have cookery course from Orchards School of Cookery. If you are a friendly family looking for a fun and enthusiastic individual to help look after your children please get in touch.

My Experience

I worked for a family on a permanent basis in summer of 2020 with two young boys, providing full care while their parents worked.

I have experience nannying for a family of three most weekdays for a couple of weeks during summer 2019. I also worked some overnights.

I have been babysitting for the past 5 years for all ages.

My Qualifications

GCSE's - 7A* and 3A
A level - Politics A*, History A*
Cambridge Pre-U - Art and Design D1

Foundation Diploma in Art and Design - Distinction

My Availability

I am available most days, and most hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 27/06/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Pre U Art (added 27/06/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: A level History (added 27/06/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: A level Politics (added 27/06/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.