Parul

Registered Childminder Job in Hampstead

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 18 Apr 2021 Email

About Me

We are a family of 3 with an almost 2 year old baby girl. We are moving to Hampstead and hence looking for a babysitter/ Nanny who would be with us for a long term. First few weeks in April, we may need more time like for the month of April and May but will eventually need someone for evenings and weekends.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for someone to take care of our girl for a few hours for 2-3 days/week in addition to the nursery. We are looking for someone who would engage her in age relevant activities, take her for outings/ classes, do the required baby related cleaning/ cooking only if needed and more importantly will be around in order to develop a longer relationship with her. Spanish speaking will be a bonus.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes no
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.