
Babysitter in Littlehampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a caring kind and reliable person that absolutely loves children! I care for my younger sister of 8 years old all the time as my mum works a lot. And i would be delighted to babysit your child!

My Experience

I care for my little sister most days, collecting from school (when they were open) cooking meals and bathing etc. As my mum works a lot. I have had past experience with children as i used to look after my friends children. I also studied health and social care in children at college.

My Qualifications

I have a level 1 in health and social care.
I also have level 1 maths and english. I studied at chichester college for 3 years. I have also done online courses about childcare

My Availability

Pretty much all the time!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.