Clarelou

Household Help in Wotton-under-Edge

Babysitter in Wotton-under-Edge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 19 Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Cook
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Mother of two experienced and have been providing help at home ,mothers help ,baby sitting ,or just a extra pair of hands .

My Experience

A mother , with over 7 years experience in providing help at home in a more formal way , I approach all situations with a happy manner and have high standards from housekeeping ,to dog walking ,to looking after children .

My Qualifications

Health social care level 3 , first Aid training ,safe guarding ,health and safety , My children are 19 and 16 so vast experience of children’s support .

My Availability

My availability is currently Monday ,Tuesday ,with possibly Thursday various times always best to enquire .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Variable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.